The American War: The U.S. in Vietnam

272804585_e5ead483c0_m.jpg

Pinky and Bunny explain “The American War: The U.S. in Vietnam”

]

You should not watch the first you tube with out watching the second.

Agent Orange and it’s effects…

To this day, I still hear opinions about Vietnam. That there was no such thing as Agent Orange and that they do not understand why Vietnam Veterans have P.T.S. If you look to see the madness…it, to me is quite understandable and that our soldiers were effected with Agent Orange as well. Germicides do not know the difference between a Vietnamese or an American.

I see Iraq as I did Vietnam…where are the weapons of mass destruction? I only see a war that was NOT NECESSARY!

269693471_18602ece5d_m.jpg

I pray for World Peace on Easter,
~The Baby Boomer Queen~

448376684_4443c03a17_m.jpg

