Happy Fouth of July” to all of my readers, friends and family…

478587847_de4d531fa4_m.jpg191101943_48a8e2619a_m.jpg181317109_7c944c7d5b_m.jpg

Happy Fouth of July to all my readers, friends and family…

I want to say a very specail Fouth of July to my beloved niece Kaitin, who is 23 today!

For many years she thought the whole United States was celebrating her Birthday because she was such a special child…
My Sister has a great sence of humor! LOL

None the less…she is that special to me!

Happy Birthday Kaitlin…I hope you enjoyed your birthday…[she is in Japan right now and they are ahead of us, time wise].
I miss and love you… Aunt Sharon

Eat lots of watermelon and BBQ today, Baby Boomers…have lots of fun and enjoy the foreworks.

Also, THANK YOU, to all of the armed forces who give the ULTIMATE SACRFIFIC every day, by putting their lives on the line for us.

Smiles and world peace,
~The Baby Boomer Queen~

