The LONE STAR Salutes our Troops

Those of you who are out there and want to support our Troops. These brave men and women, who sacrifice their lives every minute over seas…PLEASE contact me!

If this video doesn’t make you realize just how much they sacrifice, then NOTHING will!

If this video doesn’t pull at your heart strings NOTHING will!

PLEASE, contact me. I have a very unique way to support our Troops.

ARE YOU THE FEW, THE PROUD OF OUR TROOPS, THE WILLING???

I hope so Baby Boomers…we have gone thru several wars…you and I…we REMEMBER…some of you are VETERANS, even disabled VETERANS and some of you have lost loved ones with wars.

I promise you, that you will feel proud that you helped with this great cause…contact me for details.

Sharon.Sutley@yahoo.com
Smiles and world peace,
~The Baby Boomer Queen~

