showletter.jpgshowletter-2.jpgshowletter-5.jpg

BREEZY IS ON HER WAY HOME IN A POLICE CAR!

IT IS WITH GREAT HAPPINESS IN MY HEART…THAT I TELL YOU THIS!

The Grandparents just called me and told me that the police called them and they have Breezy in a patrol car and she is on her way home…!!!

They said she looked good and was not harmed. This is all I know at this point.

The Grandparents have promised to give me the details when the dust clears and I will relay it to all of you who have sent their prayers and positive thoughts Breezy’s way.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking time out of your busy days to think of Breezy and her family.

…letting out a huge sign…Thank you, thank you, thank you!

~The Baby Boomer Queen~
…you gota love a happy ending…!

showletter-4.jpgshowletter-3.jpg

