417963394_9d221a4578_m.jpg116069143_1de7cc20f7_m.jpg272770905_455bec38d4_m.jpg

Irish dinner at Irish Colleens

You will never imagine what we had {grin}

Corned beef. cabbage, potatoes, carrots w onions.

And I made Red Velvet cake with Cream Cheese Icing.

YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Colleen is a great cook and the company was fabulous…
I laughed so had that I was tired.

It is always good to have good food, good friends, good company and good laughter.

I hope that all of you out there have a safe St. Paddy’s Day and come home with a green tongue.

*******
Special note…I was looking for a good pic of corned beef and cabbage and picked this picture…it turned out to be my sisters picture, isn’t that funny????

She is an excellant cook…her table presentations are always beautiful, like this.

http://flaurella.blogspot.com/search?q=corned+beef

