86998333_d1bac097f8_m.jpg308699456_954daaf97f_m.jpg100674518_be1bbaf463_m.jpg

This will be a new section to my site…where you can ask the proverbial question…IS THAT WRONG…???

I will accept your questions and give you time and space.
Have fun, be imaginative…doesn’t have to be happy, sad or true…just the best question!

You can also send in your confused look in a pic, to show just how confused you truly are…to be posted with your question.

There will be a prize for the best one at the end of each week. And an announcement made as to who wins or is that who is the most confused?!?!?!? LOL

for example…

********************************************
…my husband came home last week and he was blotto-ed…I told him the next time he did that…that I was going to tie him up and beat him, with a coat hanger.

Well, apparently he didn’t beleive me as he came home last night…drunker than a skunk on moonshine, so I tied him up with electrical and telephone cords…and proceeded to beat him for about 10 minutes…until he snapped out of his drunken stupor.

I thought it was important to let him know how dangerous it is for him to get that drunk…WAS THAT SO WRONG???

Lets have some fun with this Baby Boomers….

