HOW WOULD YOU LIKE THE CHANCE TO WIN A TRIP TO HAWAII???
Or maybe…

407472382_29267e84db_m.jpg301460771_cd3881ff98_m.jpg262070070_84add657ea_m.jpg

WIN a trip for two to Hawaii for The American Heart Association® Start! Heart Walk
A one-year membership to Bally Total Fitness®*
$500 for workout clothing
Three months of free Healthy Choice® products

All I need is your email…

HOW easy is that and I will send you an invitation to better health in conjunction with Healthy Choice, Bally Total Fitness and many more sponsors…

HAWAII…can you feel the sunshine??? Smell the salt air???

What does the Baby Boomer Queen get…??? For each email address, that joins and starts I get…a dollar donated to the American Heart association and an extra chance at a trip to HAWAII! THE more the merrier, I say!

Folks, I have not been on a vacation in 8 years! And Hawaii…oh my gosh, can you IMAGINE!?!?!?!?!

Help send a blogger on vacation…LOL

There are even more benefits…if you sign up for the contest and start on their HEALTH START PROGRAM, which is FABULOUS and FREE…this is what your starter kit will include…

YOUR STARTER KIT INCLUDES:

Get started with these great items, exclusively for Start Making Choices members.
A free 30-day membership to Bally Total Fitness® (where available)
Three free issues of Health magazine
Coupons with savings from your favorite Con Agra Foods® brands

This also includes…..

NUTRITION:

Eat Heart Healthy
Know the American Heart Association® diet and lifestyle recommendations for healthy adults.

FITNESS:

Dress for Success
Get the right gear to help you work out in comfort and safety.

DOCTOR’s CORNER:

Healthy Choice is excited to partner with James M. Rippe, M.D., one of America’s leading authorities on heart health, fitness, and healthy weight loss. Check in regularly to read Dr. Rippe’s tips for healthier living.

Pinch your self it is true!

And it is all free and easy…they do all of this for you…isn’t that great??? You gotta love ’em!

So, I say…Baby Boomers…lets get started and go to HAWAII!

OH…the trip is for two…so remember me if you don’t have anyone to go with you…

These sponsors will match up to $750,000.00…lets get some funding, get healthier and have some fun!

Good LUCK and don’t forget where you got your tip for the trip! Say that three times fast…

Aloha…

Sharon
…yep I am in the swing of it already..
Hawaii here I come…{crossing my fingers!}
I might even get lei’d…{hope I spelled that correct}!

psssst…further down is a sweepstake for Gas for Life, a 2007 Edge and many more prizes… are ya feeling lucky???
I will try to have a different sweepstake each week for you.

